Departments

Department Address Phone
Assessor
assessor@northcastleny.com
17 Bedford Road
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-3324
Building & Engineering
building@northcastleny.com
17 Bedford Road
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-8625
Finance Department
finance@northcastleny.com
15 Bedford Road
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-3322
Highway
highway@northcastleny.com
17 Bedford Road
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-3561
Human Resources
17 Bedford Road
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-7082
Justice Court
15 Bedford Road
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-8627
North Castle Public Library
19 Whippoorwill Road East
Armonk, NY 01504
914-273-3887
Planning
planning@northcastleny.com
17 Bedford Road
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-3542
Police Department
15 Bedford Road
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-9500
Receiver of Taxes
receiver@northcastleny.com
17 Bedford Road
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-6620
Recreation Department
recreation@northcastleny.com
Hergenhan Recreation Ctr, 40 Maple Ave
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-3325
Supervisor
supervisor@northcastleny.com
15 Bedford Road
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-3001
Town Administrator
17 Bedford Road
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-7305
Town Clerk
townclerk@northcastleny.com
15 Bedford Road
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-3321
Water & Sewer
watersewer@northcastleny.com
15 Business Park Drive
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 273-1882